Tournament Schedule

Club Momentum Athletics Tournament Schedule

Below is the tournament schedule for the 2017-2018 season.

Official tournament schedules for all events will be communicated and distributed by coaches the Wednesday before the event (at the very latest). Tournament details frequently change at the last minute—it is highly encouraged that you visit the Club Momentum website and tournament host site frequently prior to the event to ensure no changes are overlooked.

Click here for Club Momentum policies and expectations regarding tournaments.
Click here for a list of possible locations for the Windy City Power League.

13 Orange – High Performance – FINAL

Sunday, December 17: Energy Amp’d Tournament
Saturday, January 13: Windy City Power League
Sunday, January 14: Windy City Power League
Saturday, January 27: Momentum Classic at Joy of the Game
Saturday, February 3: Windy City Power League
Saturday, February 24: Windy City Power League
Sunday, February 25: Windy City Power League
Sunday, March 4: Windy City Power League
Sunday, March 11: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 17: Mideast Qualifier in Indianapolis, Indiana
Sunday, March 18: Mideast Qualifier in Indianapolis, Indiana
Monday, March 19: Mideast Qualifier in Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, April 7: Windy City Power League
Sunday, April 29: Adversity Open
Sunday, May 6: Great Lakes Regional Qualifier (this event may be added and will require an extra nominal fee if the entire team agrees to participate)
Saturday, May 19: Grand Slam in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sunday, May 20: Grand Slam in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 17: AAU Nationals in Orlando, Florida
Monday, June 18: AAU Nationals in Orlando, Florida
Tuesday, June 19: AAU Nationals in Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, June 20: AAU Nationals in Orlando, Florida

13 Navy – High Performance – FINAL

Sunday, December 17: Energy Amp’d Tournament (updated)
Saturday, January 13: Windy City Power League
Sunday, January 14: Windy City Power League
Saturday, January 27: Momentum Classic at Joy of the Game
Saturday, February 3: Windy City Power League
Saturday, February 24: Windy City Power League
Sunday, February 25: Windy City Power League
Sunday, March 4: Windy City Power League
Sunday, March 11: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 17: Mideast Qualifier in Indianapolis, Indiana
Sunday, March 18: Mideast Qualifier in Indianapolis, Indiana
Monday, March 19: Mideast Qualifier in Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, April 7: Windy City Power League
Sunday, May 6: Great Lakes Regional Qualifier (this event may be added and will require an extra nominal fee if the entire team agrees to participate)
Saturday, May 12: Palos Courts
Saturday, May 19: Grand Slam in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sunday, May 20: Grand Slam in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Monday, June 18: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier in Chicago, Illinois
Tuesday, June 19: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier in Chicago, Illinois

13 White – Club – FINAL

Sunday, January 7: Energy Amp’d Tournament
Saturday, January 20: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, January 21: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Saturday, January 27: Momentum Classic at Joy of the Game
Sunday, February 4: Tornadoes Challenge at College of Lake County
Saturday, February 10: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, February 11: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Saturday, February 24: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, February 25: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Saturday, March 17: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, March 18: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Saturday, April 14: Diggin’ in the Dells at the Wisconsin Dells (click here for hotel booking information)
Sunday, April 15: Diggin’ in the Dells at the Wisconsin Dells

14 Orange – High Performance – FINAL

Sunday, December 17: Energy Amp’d Tournament
Saturday, January 13: Windy City Power League
Sunday, January 14: Windy City Power League
Saturday, January 27: Momentum Classic at Joy of the Game
Sunday, February 4: Windy City Power League
Saturday, February 24: Windy City Power League
Sunday, February 25: Windy City Power League
Sunday, March 4: Windy City Power League
Sunday, March 11: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 17: Mideast Qualifier in Indianapolis, Indiana
Sunday, March 18: Mideast Qualifier in Indianapolis, Indiana
Monday, March 19: Mideast Qualifier in Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, April 7: Windy City Power League
Sunday, April 15: Tornadoes Challenge at College of Lake County
Sunday, May 6: Great Lakes Regional Qualifier (this event may be added and will require an extra nominal fee if the entire team agrees to participate)
Saturday, May 19: Grand Slam in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sunday, May 20: Grand Slam in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Friday, June 15: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Saturday, June 16: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Sunday, June 17: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier

14 White – Club – FINAL

Saturday, January 6: Energy Amp’d Tournament
Saturday, January 20: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, January 21: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Saturday, January 27: Momentum Classic at Joy of the Game
Saturday, February 10: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, February 11: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Saturday, February 24: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, February 25: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Saturday, March 17: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, March 18: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Saturday, April 7: Diggin’ in the Dells at the Wisconsin Dells (click here for hotel booking information)
Sunday, April 8: Diggin’ in the Dells at the Wisconsin Dells

15 Orange – High Performance – FINAL

Sunday, January 7: Energy Amp’d Tournament
Saturday, January 13: Winter Classic in Milwaukee
Sunday, January 14: Winter Classic in Milwaukee
Saturday, January 20: Windy City Power League
Sunday, January 21: Windy City Power League
Saturday, January 27: Windy City Power League
Saturday, February 3: Central Zones in Indianapolis, Indiana
Sunday, February 4: Central Zones in Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, February 10: Windy City Power League
Sunday, February 11: Windy City Power League
Sunday, February 25: Tornadoes Challenge at College of Lake County
Saturday, March 3: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 10: Windy City Power League
Sunday, April 8: Windy City Power League
Saturday, April 21: Adversity Open
Sunday, May 13: Palos Courts
Saturday, May 19: CAN-AM Classic in Detroit
Sunday, May 20: CAN-AM Classic in Detroit
Friday, June 15: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Saturday, June 16: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Sunday, June 17: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier

15 Navy – High Performance – FINAL

Sunday, December 17: Energy Amp’d Tournament (updated)
Saturday, January 13: Winter Classic in Milwaukee
Sunday, January 14: Winter Classic in Milwaukee
Saturday, January 20: Windy City Power League
Sunday, January 21: Windy City Power League
Saturday, January 27: Windy City Power League
Saturday, February 3: Central Zones in Indianapolis, Indiana
Sunday, February 4: Central Zones in Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, February 10: Windy City Power League
Sunday, February 11: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 3: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 10: Windy City Power League
Sunday, April 8: Windy City Power League
Sunday, April 29: ASICS/Mikasa Tournament at College of DuPage
Sunday, May 13: Palos Courts
Saturday, May 19: CAN-AM Classic in Detroit
Sunday, May 20: CAN-AM Classic in Detroit
Friday, June 15: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Saturday, June 16: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Sunday, June 17: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier

 

16 Orange – High Performance – FINAL

Saturday, January 6: Energy Amp’d Tournament
Saturday, January 13: Energy Recruit Me
Sunday, January 14: Energy Recruit Me
Monday, January 15: Energy Recruit Me
Saturday, January 20: Windy City Power League
Sunday, January 21: Windy City Power League
Sunday, January 28: Windy City Power League
Saturday, February 3: Central Zones in Indianapolis, Indiana
Sunday, February 4: Central Zones in Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, February 10: Windy City Power League
Sunday, February 11: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 3: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 10: Windy City Power League
Sunday, April 8: Windy City Power League
Saturday, April 21: Palos Courts
Saturday, May 19: CAN-AM Classic in Detroit
Sunday, May 20: CAN-AM Classic in Detroit
Friday, June 15: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Saturday, June 16: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Sunday, June 17: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier

18 Orange – High Performance – FINAL

Sunday, December 17: Energy Amp’d Tournament
Saturday, January 6: Great Lakes Power League
Sunday, January 7: Great Lakes Power League
Saturday, January 13: Energy Recruit Me
Sunday, January 14: Energy Recruit Me
Monday, January 15: Energy Recruit Me
Saturday, January 27: Great Lakes Power League
Sunday, January 28: Great Lakes Power League
Saturday, February 3: Great Lakes Power League
Sunday, February 4: Great Lakes Power League
Saturday, February 17: President’s Day Classic in St. Louis 
Sunday, February 18: President’s Day Classic in St. Louis
Monday, February 19: President’s Day Classic in St. Louis
Saturday, March 17: Great Lakes Power League
Sunday, March 18: Great Lakes Power League
Friday, April 6: JVA World Challenge in Louisville, Kentucky
Saturday, April 7: JVA World Challenge in Louisville, Kentucky
Sunday, April 8: JVA World Challenge in Louisville, Kentucky
Sunday, April 22: Palos Courts
Sunday, May 6: Palos Courts
*Thursday, June 21: AAU Nationals in Orlando
*Friday, June 22: AAU Nationals in Orlando
*Saturday, June 23: AAU Nationals in Orlando
*Sunday, June 24: AAU Nationals in Orlando

*Will require an additional travel fee not currently included in the tuition.