Club Momentum 16 Orange

Club Momentum Athletics Club Momentum 16 Orange
Player # School Height Position
Frances Amador 21 Lake View High School M
Molly Bingham 22 New Trier High School 5′ 8″ OH
Abby Clarke 25 Lake Forest High School 5′ 10″ M
Morgan Engelthaler 26 Deerfield High School 5′ 7″ OH
Sophia Kempf 35 Highland Park High School 5′ 2″ L
Niamh Lane 34 New Trier High School 5′ 8″ OPP
Rachel LaMorte 37 Deerfield High School 5′ 6″ S/OPP
Jordin Letchinger 36 New Trier High School 5′ 2″ L
Emily McCabe 24 Highland Park High School 5′ 7″ S/OPP
Emily Rodriguez 23 Lake View High School DS
Natalie Waite 35 Lake Forest High School M/OPP


Head Coach: 
Sydney Campbell

Practice Schedule:

November 13 – February 15:
Tuesdays from 7:00-9:00 p.m. at the Highland Park Rec Center
Wednesdays from 7:00-9:00 p.m. at the Highland Park Rec Center
Thursday from 6:00-8:00 p.m. at the Highland Park Rec Center

February 19 – Conclusion of Season:
Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:45-9:45 p.m. at Joy of the Game

There will be NO PRACTICE:
November 22-November 23 (Thanksgiving)
December 25-January 1 (Holidays)
March 26-March 29 (Spring Break)

Tournament Schedule:

Saturday, January 6: Energy Amp’d Tournament
Saturday, January 13: Energy Recruit Me
Sunday, January 14: Energy Recruit Me
Monday, January 15: Energy Recruit Me
Saturday, January 20: Windy City Power League
Sunday, January 21: Windy City Power League
Sunday, January 28: Windy City Power League
Saturday, February 3: Central Zones in Indianapolis, Indiana* (We have a room block for this event — scroll down for instructions on how to book your hotel room. Please note, this is NOT a Stay to Play event.)
Sunday, February 4: Central Zones in Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, February 10: Windy City Power League
Sunday, February 11: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 3: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 10: Windy City Power League
Sunday, April 8: Windy City Power League
Saturday, April 21: Palos Courts
Saturday, May 19: CAN-AM Classic in Detroit* (We have a room block for this event — scroll down for instructions on how to book your hotel room. Please note, this IS a Stay to Play event.)
Sunday, May 20: CAN-AM Classic in Detroit
Friday, June 15: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Saturday, June 16: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Sunday, June 17: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier

To book your rooms for the Central Zones in Indianapolis:
  1. Visit www.advancedeventsystems.com/
  2. Click on “Hotels” — the top left menu button
  3. Click on “Manage Existing Reservation”
  4. To get to our room block, you’ll enter matt@clubmomentum.com as the email and 100012 as the reservation number
  5. Then click Double/ Double Non-Smoking and continue entering your contact information and payment details
  6. I would recommend booking your reservation from Friday, March 16 through Monday, March 19. If we play in the afternoon on Saturday, you will be notified early enough to cancel the room Friday evening should you so choose to drive in same day. Please read their cancelation policy in detail when booking.

To book your rooms for the CAN-AM Classic in Detroit:

  1. Visit www.advancedeventsystems.com/
  2. Click on “Hotels” — the top left menu button
  3. Click on “Manage Existing Reservation”
  4. To get to our room block, you’ll enter matt@clubmomentum.com as the email and 105581 (Courtyard Detroit Downtown) or 105582 (Crowne Plaza Downtown Detroit Riverfront) as the reservation number
  5. Then click Double/ Double Non-Smoking and continue entering your contact information and payment details
  6. Please read their cancelation policy in detail when booking.