Club Momentum 15 White

Club Momentum Athletics Club Momentum 15 White

Roster Coming Soon!

Head Coach: Mark Brockman

Practice Schedule:

November 13 – February 15:
Mondays from 7:45-9:45 p.m. at the Highland Park Rec Center
Wednesdays from 5:00-7:00 p.m. at the IC Parish Center

February 19 – Conclusion of Season:
Mondays from 7:45-9:45 p.m. at Joy of the Game
Tuesdays from 6:00-8:00 p.m. at Joy of the Game

There will be NO PRACTICE:
November 22-November 23 (Thanksgiving)
December 25-January 1 (Holidays)
March 26-March 29 (Spring Break)

Tournament Schedule:

Saturday, January 6: Energy Amp’d Tournament
Saturday, January 13: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, January 14: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Saturday, February 3: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, February 4: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, February 25: Tornadoes Challenge at College of Lake County
Saturday, March 3: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, March 4: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Saturday, March 17: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Sunday, March 18: Great Lakes Volleyball League
Saturday, April 14: Diggin’ in the Dells at the Wisconsin Dells (click here for hotel booking information)
Sunday, April 15: Diggin’ in the Dells at the Wisconsin Dells