Club Momentum 15 Navy

Club Momentum Athletics Club Momentum 15 Navy
Player # School Height Position
Hildy Arriaga 17 Glenbrook North High School 5′ 5″ S
Cindy Batulzii 48 Highland Park High School 5′ 3” S
Audrey Burke 50 New Trier High School 5′ 4″ L
Alexandria Cordova 6 Highland Park High School 5′ 7″ M
Juliana Finley 31 Lake Forest High School
Mia Gorbon Highland Park High School 5′ 6″ OPP
Taylor Kamholz Lake Forest High School 5′ 6″ OH
Molly Kirsch 18 Highland Park High School 5′ 8″ S
Talia Nguyen Highland Park High School 5′ 4″ OH
Yana Savitsky 49 Lake Forest High School 5′ 4″ L
Anna Seyfert 1 Lake Forest High School
Lauren Stanton 20 Lake Forest High School 5′ 7″ M


Head Coach: 
Kelly Knight

Practice Schedule:

November 13 – February 15:
Tuesdays from 5:00-7:00 p.m. at the Sach’s Center
Wednesdays from 7:00-9:00 p.m. at the IC Parish Center
Thursdays from 6:00-8:00 p.m at the Highland Park Rec Center

February 19 – Conclusion of Season:
Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:45-9:45 p.m. at Joy of the Game

There will be NO PRACTICE:
November 22-November 23 (Thanksgiving)
December 25-January 1 (Holidays)
March 26-March 29 (Spring Break)

Tournament Schedule:

Sunday, December 17: Energy Amp’d Tournament (updated)
Saturday, January 13: Winter Classic in Milwaukee(We do not have a specific room block as many of you may wish do drive. If you are interested in booking a room, click here for hotel information)
Sunday, January 14: Winter Classic in Milwaukee
Saturday, January 20: Windy City Power League
Sunday, January 21: Windy City Power League
Saturday, January 27: Windy City Power League
Saturday, February 3: Central Zones in Indianapolis, Indiana
Sunday, February 4: Central Zones in Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, February 10: Windy City Power League
Sunday, February 11: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 3: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 10: Windy City Power League
Sunday, April 8: Windy City Power League
Sunday, April 29: ASICS/Mikasa Tournament at College of DuPage
Sunday, May 13: Palos Courts
Saturday, May 19: CAN-AM Classic in Detroit
Sunday, May 20: CAN-AM Classic in Detroit
Friday, June 15: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Saturday, June 16: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Sunday, June 17: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier

To book your rooms for the Central Zones in Indianapolis:
  1. Visit www.advancedeventsystems.com/
  2. Click on “Hotels” — the top left menu button
  3. Click on “Manage Existing Reservation”
  4. To get to our room block, you’ll enter matt@clubmomentum.com as the email and 100012 as the reservation number
  5. Then click Double/ Double Non-Smoking and continue entering your contact information and payment details
  6. I would recommend booking your reservation from Friday, March 16 through Monday, March 19. If we play in the afternoon on Saturday, you will be notified early enough to cancel the room Friday evening should you so choose to drive in same day. Please read their cancelation policy in detail when booking.

To book your rooms for the CAN-AM Classic in Detroit:

  1. Visit www.advancedeventsystems.com/
  2. Click on “Hotels” — the top left menu button
  3. Click on “Manage Existing Reservation”
  4. To get to our room block, you’ll enter matt@clubmomentum.com as the email and 105581 (Courtyard Detroit Downtown) or 105582 (Crowne Plaza Downtown Detroit Riverfront) as the reservation number
  5. Then click Double/ Double Non-Smoking and continue entering your contact information and payment details
  6. Please read their cancelation policy in detail when booking.