Club Momentum 14 Orange

Club Momentum Athletics Club Momentum 14 Orange
Player # School Height Position
Sydnie Blumenau 43 Lake Forest Country Day 5′ 7″
Josey DeLoss 22 Shepard Middle School 5′ 2″ L
Isabella Farag 23 Lake Forest Country Day 5′ 2″ OH
Sophie Gies 24 Wilmette Junior High 5′ 2″ S
Samantha Gordon 10 Shepard Middle School 5′ 0″ S
Isabel Jung 25 Field Middle School 5′ 6″
Kayla Lkhagvatsend 13 Aptakisic Junior High 5′ 3″
Simona Masalskis 44 Caruso Middle School 5′ 8″
Jessica Pasma 3 Lake Forest Country Day 5′ 1″ L/S
Isabel Silva 40 Maple Middle School
Ana Torresarpi 9 Wilmette Junior High School
Emily Updike 41 M

Head Coach: Toni Cappas

Practice Schedule:

November 14 – February 15:
Tuesdays from 5:00-7:00 p.m. at the Highland Park Rec Center (updated 10/31)
Wednesdays from 5:00-7:00 p.m. at the IC Parish Center
Thursdays from 6:00-8:00 p.m. at the IC Parish Center

February 19 – Conclusion of Season:
Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6:00-8:00 p.m at Joy of the Game

There will be NO PRACTICE for any teams:
November 22-November 23 (Thanksgiving)
December 25-January 1 (Holidays)
March 26-March 29 (Spring Break)

Tournament Schedule:

Sunday, December 17: Energy Amp’d Tournament
Saturday, January 13: Windy City Power League
Sunday, January 14: Windy City Power League
Saturday, January 27: Momentum Classic at Joy of the Game
Sunday, February 4: Windy City Power League
Saturday, February 24: Windy City Power League
Sunday, February 25: Windy City Power League
Sunday, March 4: Windy City Power League
Sunday, March 11: Windy City Power League
Saturday, March 17: Mideast Qualifier in Indianapolis, Indiana
Sunday, March 18: Mideast Qualifier in Indianapolis, Indiana
Monday, March 19: Mideast Qualifier in Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, April 7: Windy City Power League
Sunday, April 15: Tornadoes Challenge at College of Lake County
Saturday, May 19: Grand Slam in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sunday, May 20: Grand Slam in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Friday, June 15: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Saturday, June 16: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier
Sunday, June 17: ASICS Nationals at Navy Pier

To book your rooms for the MidEast Qualifier in Indianapolis:
  1. Visit www.advancedeventsystems.com/
  2. Click on “Hotels” — the top left menu button
  3. Click on “Manage Existing Reservation”
  4. To get to our room block, you’ll enter matt@clubmomentum.com as the email and 100014 as the reservation number
  5. Then click Double/ Double Non-Smoking and continue entering your contact information and payment details
  6. I would recommend booking your reservation from Friday, March 16 through Monday, March 19. If we play in the afternoon on Saturday, you will be notified early enough to cancel the room Friday evening should you so choose to drive in same day. Please read their cancelation policy in detail when booking.